IMG_7590

I love celebrating all of Easter – the spring, rebirth, triumphing love over death, Jesus, flowers, quiche, new beginnings, and on and on. Many good reasons to remember the good parts.

I liked this champagne cocktail punch from the Kitchn very much.

Martha Stewart did me right again with some real inspiration.

I added strawberries to this salad and it was fine, but didn’t blow me away. But I should have posted earlier about this life-altering miso ginger carrot dressing. On avocados – whoa.

Delighted by this new spin on hummus made with beets.

In all, satisfied by my extroverted tendencies and my genetically-enhanced desire to throw a good party that brings good people and good food to the same table, particularly in the name of so many good reasons to rejoice. Alleluia!

On Easter Brunch

One thought on “On Easter Brunch

Leave a comment